Health IT and Electronic Health Activate your FREE membership today |  Log-in

CCHIT Questions

Information Infrastructure related standards in CCHIT
In HL7 EHRS functional Model, Release 1 there are three sections (Direct Care, Supportive, and Information Infrastructure) and each section has many clauses or standards. CCHIT is built on HL7 model and is used as certification standard for EMRs. It is structured differently from HL7 – there are no sections and all clauses / standards...

Answer Question   |  December 17, 2018  2:01 pm
asked by:
5 pts.

asked by:
0 pts.

Forgot Password

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an e-mail containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: